Des produits
Accueil

sous-vêtements

sous-vêtements pour femmes

SHAPEWEAR & BODY

BRAND BRIEFER Shapewear Combinaison de bain pour femmes

BRAND BRIEFER Shapewear Combinaison de bain pour femmes

Les damesBRAND BRIEFER Shapewear est un style un morceau quel fond en forme brève, il peut être de qualitéSoutien Shapewear ou alors Shapwear maillot de bain quel corps se cousus sans couture avec des tasses moulées et sous-armain fournir un meilleur soutien et un meilleur soutien effet. Les dames peuvent porter ceci un morceau Shapewear avec soutien-gorgecomme sous-vêtements et aller à nager directement.

  • Numéro darticle:

    ACUWSWDS12
  • Commande (MOQ):

    3000pcs per style per color
  • Paiement:

    TT, LC, DP
  • Couleur:

    Customized
  • Port dexpédition:

    Xiamen
  • Délai de mise en œuvre:

    90days
  • détails du produit

BRAND BRIEFER Shapewear Combinaison de bain pour femmes


Les damesBRAND BRIEFER Shapewear est un style un morceau quel fond en forme brève, il peut être de qualitéSoutien Shapewear ou alors Shapwear maillot de bain quel corps se cousus sans couture avec des tasses moulées et sous-armain fournir un meilleur soutien et un meilleur soutien effet. Les dames peuvent porter ceci un morceau Shapewear avec soutien-gorgecomme sous-vêtements et aller à nager directement.


Ceci Combinaison de bain fabriquée sur mesure sont faits de respirant Tissu dans 90% de nylon 10% élasthanne, très étirer pour fournir un bon contrôle du ventre, qui OEM faite par Combinaison de bain Fabricants 


Bienvenue n'importe quel OEM et ODM Commandes. Tous les styles personnalisés, conceptions personnalisées, logos personnalisés, étiquettes personnalisées, couleurs personnalisées, impressions personnalisées, tailles personnalisées, etc. sont disponibles.


spécification

Modèle Numéro: Acuwswds12
Âge groupe: Dames
Style: Shapewear, maillot de bain
en tissu 90% polyamide 10% élasthanne
Doublure: 90% polyamide 10% élasthanne
Couleur: personnalisé
Tasses: tasses moulées
Taille: personnalisé
Fourniture Type: OEM un service
Custom Design: Support


bathing suit manufacturer


Vue d'ensemble de l'usine

private label underwear manufacturers

womens underwear manufacturer

swimwear manufacturers china

international underwear manufacturer


FAQ

1. Êtes-vous une usine?
Oui, ACTEX est un sous-vêtement, des maillots de bain et des vêtements de sport fabricant.
Nous Demandez à 2 propres usines, l'une est une usine de sous-vêtements, et l'autre est la maillot de bain et la vêtement de sport usine. Les deux sont situés au continent Chine. Nous fournir professionnellement presque n'importe quel type de sous-vêtements, de maillots de bain et de vêtement de sport.

2. Comment à propos de votre Capacité?
Notre Production Capacité:
1 000 000 PCS par mois pour soutien-gorge;
2 000 000 PCS par mois pour culotte;
300 000 pcs par mois pour maillots de bain;
300 000 pcs par mois pour Activewear.

3. Qu'est-ce que c'est le MOQ?
Le MOQ comme ci-dessous:
3000pcs Per Style par couleur pour sous-vêtements;
1000pcs Per Style par couleur pour maillots de bain;
1000pcs Per Style par Couleur pour Activewear.

4. Pouvez-vous faire du tissu Sourcing?
Oui, nous pouvons rechercher des tissus pour vous. Nous Peut suivre vos échantillons d'origine de tissu ou votre demande de source la même ou la plupart des tissus similaires. En outre, quand La nouvelle saison vient, nous envoyons toujours de nouveaux échantillons de tissus populaires aux acheteurs pour Recommandation

5. pouvez-vous faire designs?
Oui, nous pouvons faire des conceptions pour vous en fonction de votre demande, ou nous pouvons également vous fournir des échantillons disponibles de styles de Nice pour votre référence, puis vous pouvez choisir et passer commande directement.

6. Comment Long est l'échantillonnage de l'échantillonnage?
Le temps d'échantillonnage est 7-14 jours.

7. Comment sur l'échantillon Charge?
L'échantillon de développement est gratuit.
Pour Échantillons de vendeur, nous collecterons 3 fois le prix unitaire pour les nouveaux clients.

8. Qu'est-ce que c'est le plomb temps?
Le délai d'exécution est 90 jours.
Pour Nouveau Client's Premier ordre, cela prendra plus de temps, comme 120 jours, parce que Il aura besoin de plus de temps pour que nous compreniez votre savoir-faire pour éviter les erreurs et assurer la qualité contrôlée bien.

9. Pouvez-vous organiser l'expédition par notre nomination Transflutier?
Bien sûr, nous aimons cela pour les autres clients aussi.

10. Pouvez-vous faire DDP?
Oui, nous fournissons DDP Service pour certains clients, nous discuterons des détails avec vous Quand vous place commande.


underwear manufacturers in china


laisser un message

Si vous êtes intéressés par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous pouvons.

Produits connexes
wholesale shapewear manufacturers
corps de taille parfaite culottes Pour femmes

Le corps de taille parfaite dans culottes avec taille hautela conception assure un bon contrôle du ventre Le meilleur shapewear culottes pour femmesest en style push up pour avoir un effet de lifting des fesses qui rend les hanches bien retournées après le port, il peut être personnalisé de porcelaine shapewear fabricant .

wholesale shapewear manufacturers
meilleur post-grossesse Pour femmes sans couture Shapewear

Le meilleur post-grossesse sans soutien-gorge avec bretelles fines réglables pour tout le corps dans un travail de coupe sans couture et sans spectacle, très confortable à porter. Le torse long shapewear est en 80 % nylon 20 % spandex, très extensible et s'adaptant très bien au corps, this meilleur shapewear pour le corps post-grossesse est définitivement la réponse pour quoi est le meilleur shapewear pour le contrôle du ventre .

custom made underwear
dames meilleure taille plus Pour ventre

Le Dames meilleure taille plus pour le ventre est le designer shapewear avec soutien-gorge intégré avec bonnets moulés push up, embellesh la conception de bretelles croisées à l'avant col en v avec fines bretelles Le meilleur sans couture shapewear est incroyablement doux et exlastique en 90 % nylon et 10 % élasthanne avec assez bon ventre contrôle. c'est OEM shapewear de fournisseur de sous-vêtements pour femmes expérimentés .

womens underwear manufacturers
dames noires Shapewear shorts Avec bordure en dentelle

OEM et ODM dames shapewear shortsont en tissu fin noir en 90 % nylon 10 % spandex, très doux et extensible pour s'adapter aux hanches. Le shapewear culotteajoute une doublure à rayures croisées à l'avant et sous la fesse pour une meilleure protection et un meilleur maintien. Le maidenform shapewear culotte embellir avec bordure en dentelle à la taille et à l'ouverture des jambes faire le dentelle shapewear short animé. femmes dans ces meilleur shapewear culotte sont en très bonne forme corporelle et ont l'air plutôt sexy.

sportswear wholesale suppliers
Femmes vêtements de sport vêtements de sport ensemble de yoga sans couture gym porter haut court de yoga legging

ensemble de gym sans couture pour femmes dans une jolie couleur bleu marine avec top court sans couture et sans couture haute taille legging , fabriqué par fournisseurs de vêtements de sport .

rash guard manufacturers
Maillot de bain une pièce rash guard filles nager rashguards

Le rash guard une pièce pour fillesUtilisez un tissu de mélange de nylon de qualité avec une impression numérique personnalisée à l'avant et à l'arrière, et une couleur assortie unie aux manches et à l'entrejambe. Ceci maillot de bain fille rash guardajouter également une ouverture à glissière à l'arrière avec patte sous fermeture éclair. Le conception personnalisée de garde d'éruptionsont en couture de haute qualité à 4 aiguilles et 6 fils aux coutures des emmanchures, en fournisseur de garde d'éruption pour enfants .

wholesale board shorts suppliers
shorts de bain design personnalisé shorts de bain pour hommes avec poches latérales doublure

le short de bain pour hommes utilisation 100% polyester tissé uni tissu.le short de bain à rayuresne sont pas imprimés à rayures, les tissus sont tous teints dans des couleurs unies, puis coupez et cousez et faites des coutures assorties au centre et sur le côté. Ceci h igh shorts de bain de qualitésont fabriqués sur mesure à partir de fabricants de shorts de bainen chine.

wholesale shapewear manufacturers
meilleur post-grossesse Pour femmes sans couture Shapewear

Le meilleur post-grossesse sans soutien-gorge avec bretelles fines réglables pour tout le corps dans un travail de coupe sans couture et sans spectacle, très confortable à porter. Le torse long shapewear est en 80 % nylon 20 % spandex, très extensible et s'adaptant très bien au corps, this meilleur shapewear pour le corps post-grossesse est définitivement la réponse pour quoi est le meilleur shapewear pour le contrôle du ventre .

droits dauteur © 2021 XIAMEN AC TEX INDUSTRY&TRADE CO.,LTD.. Tous les droits sont réservés.

Réseau IPv6 pris en charge

Haut

laisser un message

laisser un message

    Si vous êtes intéressés par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dès que nous pouvons.

  • #
  • #
  • #

Products
Home

UNDERWEAR

WOMENS UNDERWEAR

SHAPEWEAR & BODYSUIT

Body Briefer Shapewear Bathing Suit For Women

Body Briefer Shapewear Bathing Suit For Women

The ladies body briefer shapewear is one piece style which bottom in brief shape, it can be quality support shapewear or shapwear bathing suit which body are seamless sewn with moulded cups and underwire to provide better support and push up effect. Ladies can wear this one piece shapewear with bra as underwear and go to swim directly.

  • Item NO.:

    ACUWSWDS12
  • Order(MOQ):

    3000pcs per style per color
  • Payment:

    TT, LC, DP
  • Color:

    Customized
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen
  • Lead Time:

    90days
  • Product Details

Body Briefer Shapewear Bathing Suit For Women


The ladies body briefer shapewear is one piece style which bottom in brief shape, it can be quality support shapewear or shapwear bathing suit which body are seamless sewn with moulded cups and underwire to provide better support and push up effect. Ladies can wear this one piece shapewear with bra as underwear and go to swim directly.


This custom made bathing suit are made of breathable fabric in 90%nylon 10%elastane, very stretch to provide good tummy control, which OEM made by bathing suit manufacturers.


Welcome any OEM and ODM orders. Any custom styles, custom designs, custom logos, custom labels, custom colors, custom prints, custom sizes etc., are available.


 SPECIFICATION 

Model Number: ACUWSWDS12
Age Group: Ladies
Style: Shapewear, Swimsuit
Fabric 90%Polyamide 10%Elastane
Lining: 90%Polyamide 10%Elastane
Color: Customized
Cups: Moulded Cups
Size: Customized
Supply Type: OEM service
Custom Design: Support


bathing suit manufacturer


 FACTORY OVERVIEW 

private label underwear manufacturers

womens underwear manufacturer

swimwear manufacturers china

international underwear manufacturer


 FAQ 

1. Are you a factory?
Yes, ACTEX is an underwear, swimwear and activewear manufacturer. 
We have 2 own factories, one is underwear factory, and the other is swimwear and activewear factory. Both are located in Mainland China. We professionally provide almost any kind of underwear, swimwear and activewear.

2. How about your capacity?
Our production capacity:
1,000,000 pcs per month for bra;
2,000,000 pcs per month for panties;
300,000 pcs per month for swimwear;
300,000 pcs per month for activewear.

3. What's the MOQ?
The MOQ as below:
3000pcs per style per color for underwear;
1000pcs per style per color for swimwear; 
1000pcs per style per color for activewear. 

4. Can you do fabric sourcing?
Yes, we can source fabrics for you. We can follow your original fabric swatches or your request to source the same or most similar fabrics. Besides, when new season comes, we always send new popular fabric swatches to buyers for recommendation.

5. Can you make designs?
Yes, we can make designs for you according to your request, or we can also provide you available samples of nice styles for your reference, then you can choose and place order directly.

6. How long is the sampling time?
The sampling time is 7-14 days.

7. How about the sample charge?
Development sample is free.
For salesman samples, we will collect 3 times of unit price for new clients.

8. What's the lead time?
The lead time is 90 days.
For new client’s first order, it will take some more time, such as 120 days, because it will need more time for us to understand your know-how to avoid mistakes and make sure quality controlled well.

9. Can you arrange shipment through our nominated forwarder?
Sure, we do like this for other clients too.

10. Can you do DDP?
Yes, we do provide DDP service for some clients, we will discuss details with you when you place order.


underwear manufacturers in china


Leave A Message

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
wholesale shapewear manufacturers
Perfect Waist Body Shapewear Panties For Women

The perfect waist body shapewear in panties with high waist design provide good tummy control. The best shapewear panties for women is in high push up style to have butt lift effect which makes the hips upturned well after wearing, it can be customized from china shapewear manufacturer.

wholesale shapewear manufacturers
Best Post Pregnancy Shapewear For Women Seamless Shapewear

The best post pregnancy shapewear without bra with adjustable thin shoulder straps for full body in seamless and no show cutting workmanship, very comfortable to wear. The long torso shapewear is in 80%nylon 20%spandex, very extending and fit the body very well, this best shapewear for post pregnancy body is definitely the answer for what is the best shapewear for tummy control.

custom made underwear
Ladies Best Plus Size Shapewear For Tummy

The ladies best plus size shapewear for tummy is the designer shapewear with built in bra with push up molded cups, embellesh the cross straps design at front V neck with thin shoulder straps. The best seamless shapewear is incrediblely soft and exlastic in 90%nylon and 10%elastane with pretty good tummy control. It is OEM shapewear from experienced women underwear supplier.

womens underwear manufacturers
Black Ladies Shapewear Shorts With Lace Trim

OEM and ODM ladies shapewear shorts are made of black thin fabric in 90%nylon 10%spandex, very soft and stretch to fit the hips. The shapewear panty adds cross striped lining at front and under the buttock to provide better protection and support. The maidenform shapewear panties embellish with lace trim at waist and leg opening which make the lace shapewear shorts lively. Women in these best shapewear panties are in very good body shape and look quite sexy.

sports bra manufacturers usa
Women's Running Sports Bras Women's Padded Push Up Sports Bra

Women's sports bra high impact use melange weft knitting fabric of polyester blend at front and breathable mesh fabric at back, the custom design sports bras are with breathable push up molded cups in high support made from sports bra manufacturer in China.

custom bra design
Leading Lady Best Push Up Nursing Bras Without Underwire To Prevent Snagging

Leading lady nursing bras are in microfiber fabric, equisite and high end, designed with push up cups without underwire, very comfortable to wear, the best nursing bra for snagging breasts, made by bra factory in china.

leggings manufacturers in ahmedabad
Capri Yoga Pants For Women High Waisted Capri Leggings Capri Yoga Pants With Pockets

Peacock meet black in the yoga pants capris, designed with side pocket and reflective piping along the side seam. Capri yoga leggings are in black high waist in capri pattern, modest luxury for lovely ladies, manufacturing from yoga pants manufacturers.

gym wear manufacturers
Long Sleeve Gym Tops Mens Hooded Tee Shirts

The mens seamless gym tops with hood in grey color add tight texture knitting at side of hood, under armhole and side of bottom to get better fitting. The mens workout gym top has ventilated holes under sleeve, under armhole and center back to get better breathable effect. There is a thumb hole design at the long sleeve cuff with contrast light blue knitting, the mens hooded running tops are in 4 needle 6 thread made from gym wear manufacturer in china.

Copyright © 2021 XIAMEN AC TEX INDUSTRY&TRADE CO.,LTD.. All Rights Reserved.

IPv6 network supported

top

Leave A Message

Leave A Message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

  • #
  • #
  • #